Novos Horizontes {2}{G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar terreno

Quando Novos Horizontes entrar no campo de batalha, coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla.

O terreno encantando tem “{T}: Adicione dois manas de uma cor à sua escolha.”

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Novos Horizontes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast New Horizons even if you control no creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • If the land this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time New Horizons resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)