基定得胜 {1}{W}

瞬间

目标对手牺牲一个本回合中曾进行攻击或阻挡的生物。如果你操控基定鹏洛客,则改为该牌手牺牲两个上述生物。

他的胜利并非源自敌人的失败,而是源自幸存者的救赎。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 基定得胜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gideon’s Triumph can be cast before combat damage has been dealt. In this case, it can be cast before or after blockers have been chosen. (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s Triumph can be cast after combat damage has been dealt. In this case, the target player chooses one or two creatures that attacked or blocked this turn and have survived combat damage. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature that was put onto the battlefield attacking didn’t attack, so it can’t be sacrificed. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature that attacked and was removed from combat (such as by Spires of Orazca) still attacked, so it can be sacrificed. (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s Triumph targets the player, not the creature or creatures to be sacrificed. A creature with hexproof may be sacrificed this way. (2019-05-03)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)