Spellgorger Weird {2}{R}

Creature — Weird

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Spellgorger Weird.

Freed from their respective labs, the two weirds formed a partnership, feeding on the arcane energies of war.

2/2

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spellgorger Weird:
  • Spellgorger Weird’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)