大いなる創造者、カーン {4}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — カーン

対戦相手がコントロールしているアーティファクトの起動型能力は起動できない。

+1:クリーチャーでないアーティファクト最大1つを対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それはパワーとタフネスがそれぞれそれの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しいアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

-2:あなたは、ゲームの外部か追放領域にありあなたがオーナーであるアーティファクト・カード1枚を選び、そのカードを公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Naochika Morishita

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大いなる創造者、カーン:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text, such as equip. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Karn. (2019-05-03)
  • Karn’s first ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones can still be activated. (2019-05-03)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • Karn’s last ability can’t get a face-down card in exile, even if you know it’s an artifact card. (2019-05-03)
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. (2019-05-03)