수면 마비 {3}{U}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에 부여

수면 마비가 전장에 들어올 때, 부여된 생물을 탭한다.

부여된 생물은 조종자의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수면 마비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)