Bride's Gown (Innistrad: Crimson Vow #4)

新娘婚紗 {1}{W}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+0。只要由你操控的生物上貼附有名稱為新郎禮服的武具,則佩帶此武具的生物便再得+0/+2且具有先攻異能。

佩帶{2}{2}:貼附在目標由你操控的生物上。只能於巫術時機佩帶。)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 新娘婚紗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the phrase “as long as an Equipment named . . . is attached to a creature you control,” the “you” is the controller of the Equipment, not the controller of the creature it's attached to. Suppose an opponent controls a creature equipped with Bride's Gown and another creature equipped with Groom's Finery, and they also control both of those Equipment. If you gain control of one of those creatures but not the Equipment attached to it, the creature you gained control of will get all the bonuses and the creature they control will only get +2/+0. (2021-11-19)