Espadas en guadañas {W}

Instantáneo

Exilia la criatura objetivo. Su controlador gana una cantidad de vidas igual a su fuerza.

“Mi filo ha labrado un camino de luz para la paz venidera”.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Banned
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espadas en guadañas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life. (2018-03-16)