Library of Alexandria

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have exactly seven cards in hand.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Historic
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Banned
Pauper
Vintage
Restrict.
Penny
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Library of Alexandria:
  • You may tap multiples of these in response to each other because the requirement for 7 cards is checked only at the time the ability is announced and not again when it resolves. (2004-10-04)