Chimeric Idol {3}

Artifact

{0}: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn.

After a chimeric idol attacked them, the Keldons smashed all unfamiliar statues.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chimeric Idol:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Your lands are tapped as part of the effect, not part of the cost. (2004-10-04)