Ogre Enforcer {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Ogre

Ogre Enforcer can’t be destroyed by lethal damage unless lethal damage dealt by a single source is marked on it.

“Ate up all of his siblings in the first week. A good beginning for one destined to command.”
—Suka, ogre matron

4/4

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ogre Enforcer:
  • If its toughness falls to zero or less and it is undamaged, it will still be put into the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • The check for nonlethal damage is done on a per-source basis. So each source’s damage is checked independently and it is not possible to team up sources (such as creatures) in order to kill it. (2004-10-04)