Infernal Harvest {1}{B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, return X Swamps you control to their owner’s hand.

Infernal Harvest deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures.

Illustrated by Nathalie Hertz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal Harvest:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The return of X of your Swamps to your hand is part of the cost and is paid on casting. You do not have a choice to pay this cost zero times or more than one time in order to multiply the effect. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use X as being zero. (2004-10-04)
  • If X is greater than 0, you can’t choose zero targets. You must choose between one and X targets. If X is 0, you can’t choose any targets. (2004-10-04)