Waterspout Djinn {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Djinn

Flying

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Waterspout Djinn unless you return an untapped Island you control to its owner’s hand.

“Fly us higher, out of its storm.” —Sisay, Captain of the Weatherlight

4/4

Illustrated by Thomas Gianni

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Waterspout Djinn:
  • You choose a land to return and return it during resolution of the upkeep triggered ability. This means if you have two Waterspout Djinns, they must each return different Islands. (2004-10-04)