Knight of the Mists {2}{U}

Creature — Human Knight

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)

When Knight of the Mists enters the battlefield, you may pay {U}. If you don’t, destroy target Knight and it can’t be regenerated.

Fear the mists, for they are armed.

2/2

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Knight of the Mists:
  • If no other Knights are on the battlefield, pay the mana or destroy this card. (2004-10-04)
  • Can destroy an opponent’s knight. (2004-10-04)