Impuls {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Schaue Dir die obersten vier Karten Deiner Bibliothek an. Nimm eine davon auf deine Hand und lege die übrigen unter deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Bryan Talbot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impuls:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not a draw. (2004-10-04)
  • Due to errata, you no longer shuffle your library. (2004-10-04)