Quirion Druid {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{G}, {T}: Target land becomes a 2/2 green creature that’s still a land. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

“The land has been gracious enough to let you tread upon her for years. That privilege is about to end.” —Liefellen, Quirion exarch

1/2

Illustrated by John Matson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quirion Druid:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)