Katabatic Winds {2}{G}

Enchantment

Phasing (This phases in or out before you untap during each of your untap steps. While it’s phased out, it’s treated as though it doesn’t exist.)

Creatures with flying can’t attack or block, and their activated abilities with {T} in their costs can’t be activated.

Wind will win, whatever we wish.

Illustrated by Gary Gianni

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Katabatic Winds:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)