Desert

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Desert deals 1 damage to target attacking creature. Activate this ability only during the end of combat step.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desert:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The ability can be used on any player’s attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games). (2004-10-04)