Infinity Elemental {4}{R}{R}{R}

Creature — Elemental

(This creature has INFINITE POWER.)

It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, “It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says, "It’s so infinite that its flavor text says,

∞/5

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Infinity Elemental:
  • Infinite power is incalculable. Infinity Elemental will have the greatest power among creature on the battlefield, tied only with other Infinity Elementals. Gaining or losing power is meaningless to it, although effects that set its power to other numbers will still work. (2018-01-19)
  • If an Infinity Elemental you control gains lifelink and deals damage, you’ll then have infinite life. From that point on, your life total effectively can’t change. If you lose life, you’ll still be at infinite life. You can pay any amount of life and still be at infinite life. In fact, you can be hit by an opposing Infinity Elemental and still be at infinite life. (2018-01-19)