Everythingamajig {5}

Artifact

Sacrifice a land: You gain 2 life.

Sacrifice a creature: Add {C}{C}.

{2}, Discard a card: Search your library for a card that shares a complete word in its name with the name of the discarded card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Everythingamajig:
  • For the third ability, treat hyphenated words as complete words. For example, if you discard a Five-Alarm Fire, you couldn’t find a Five-Finger Discount. (2018-01-19)