Everythingamajig {5}

Artifact

{1}: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, add {C}{C} to your mana pool. Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant.

{3},{T}: Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only during your turn.

{X}: Everythingamajig becomes an X/X Construct artifact creature until end of turn.

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Everythingamajig
  • For the first ability, if I move a counter onto a planeswalker, does it become a loyalty counter? Sure. The loyalty costs are symbols that refer to loyalty counters. (2017-12-06)
  • For the second ability, can I choose a card with no flavor text and say nothing? No. The chosen card must have flavor text, and you must say it. (2017-12-06)
  • For the third ability, can I add another CRANK! counter to my Contraption deck? No. The Contraption deck isn't a permanent, and to the best of our knowledge it isn't a player either—although, we've seen stranger things happen. (2017-12-06)
  • For the third ability, how should I treat hyphenated words? If you discard a card a hyphenated word, you can only find another card with the same hyphenated word in its name. For example, you can't discard Five-Alarm Fire. (2017-12-06)
  • For the third ability, who owns the cards after they've been exchanged? For the rest of the game, you'll be the owner of the cards put into your hand, your library, and your graveyard this way. Everyone gets their cards back when the game is over. (2017-12-06)
  • For the third ability, is the order of cards in the libraries changed? No. Just slide your library over to the other player as-is. They should do the same. (2017-12-06)