Katastrophe {4}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Zerstöre alle Länder oder alle Kreaturen. Kreaturen, die auf diese Art zerstört werden, können in diesem Zug nicht regenerieren.

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Katastrophe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose land or creatures when the spell resolves. (2004-10-04)