Soul Sculptor {2}{W}

Creature — Human

{1}{W}, {T}: Target creature becomes an enchantment and loses all abilities until a player casts a creature spell.

Does the stone mimic life, or did it once live?

1/1

Illustrated by Ciruelo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Soul Sculptor:
  • The creature stops being a creature (or any other permanent type) and is just an enchantment with no abilities. (2004-10-04)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)