Wetzstein {3}

Artefakt

{3}: Jeder Spieler legt die obersten beiden Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

Illustrated by Greg Simanson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wetzstein:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used if a player has less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available. (2004-10-04)
  • It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose. (2004-10-04)
  • Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, each affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in. (2004-10-04)