Thran Turbine {1}

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may add {C}{C}. You can’t spend this mana to cast spells.

When Urza asked the viashino what it did, they answered: “It hums.”

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thran Turbine:
  • Any of this mana that isn’t spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2011-01-25)