Spreading Algae {G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Swamp

When enchanted land becomes tapped, destroy it.

When Spreading Algae is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Spreading Algae to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Spreading Algae:
  • This card now has Enchant Swamp, which works exactly like any other Enchant ability. This means it can only be cast targeting a Swamp, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard if the permanent it’s attached to ever stops being a Swamp. (2008-04-01)