Endless Wurm {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Wurm

Trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Endless Wurm unless you sacrifice an enchantment.

Ages ago, a party of elves took cover to let one pass. They’re still waiting.

9/9

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Endless Wurm:
  • You choose whether to sacrifice an enchantment or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not sacrifice an enchantment if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)