Carpet of Flowers {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each of your main phases, if you haven’t added mana with this ability this turn, you may add X mana of any one color, where X is the number of Islands target opponent controls.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carpet of Flowers:
  • You can target a different opponent each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not a mana ability. (2004-10-04)