Opalene Caryatide {W}

Verzauberung

Wenn einer Deiner Gegner erfolgreich einen Kreaturenzauber spricht und die Opalene Caryatide eine Verzauberung ist, wird die Opalene Caryatide zu einer 2/2 Kreatur, die als Soldat zählt.

Illustrated by Berry

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Opalene Caryatide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells. (2008-04-01)
  • When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment. (2004-10-04)
  • It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered. (2004-10-04)
  • It triggers when the spell is cast, which means it becomes a creature before that spell resolves. (2004-10-04)