Rain of Filth {B}

Instant

Until end of turn, lands you control gain “Sacrifice this land: Add {B}.”

“When I say it rained, it was not small drops, but a thick, greasy drool pouring from the heavens.” —Urza, journal

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rain of Filth:
  • The granted ability can be used while the land is tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • Only grants the ability to lands you control when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)