Bloodletter {2}{B}

Creature — Zombie

When the names of three or more nonland permanents begin with the same letter, sacrifice Bloodletter. If you do, it deals 2 damage to each creature and each player.

“That’s not really an A. It’s an Æ. They changed it! Wait, don't—”
—Hæbrus Væm, Ærathi librarian, last words

2/3

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bloodletter:
  • This card recieved errata for its flavor text on Gatherer: link (Scryfall note, 2017-01-11)