御霊の復讐 {1}{B}

インスタント — 秘儀

あなたの墓地から伝説のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。そのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それを追放する。

連繋(秘儀){2}{B}(あなたが秘儀・呪文を唱えるに際し、あなたはあなたの手札からこのカードを公開して、連繋コストを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、このカードの効果をその呪文に加える。)

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 御霊の復讐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)
  • If the returned creature leaves the battlefield before the end step, it will remain in its current zone. It won’t be exiled. (2018-12-07)