無限に廻るもの、ウラモグ {11}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルドラージ

あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、パーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

破壊不能

滅殺4(このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーはパーマネント4つを生け贄に捧げる。)

無限に廻るもの、ウラモグがいずれかの領域から墓地に置かれたとき、これのオーナーは自分の墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

10/10

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無限に廻るもの、ウラモグ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)
  • Ulamog’s ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)