古術師 {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

古術師が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

「力の言葉は消えない。意志ある者が必要とするときまで眠りにつくのだ。」

1/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Archaeomancer onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)