Eldrazi Conscription {8}

Tribal Enchantment — Eldrazi Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +10/+10 and has trample and annihilator 2. (Whenever it attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)

The barest taste of Eldrazi power shatters both realms and identities.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Eldrazi Conscription:
  • If a creature has multiple instances of annihilator, each triggers separately when that creature attacks. (2018-12-07)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)
  • Eldrazi Conscription is an Eldrazi. However, it doesn’t turn the enchanted creature into an Eldrazi. (2010-06-15)