暗黒の深部

伝説の氷雪土地

暗黒の深部は、氷カウンターが10個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{3}:暗黒の深部の上から氷カウンターを1個取り除く。

暗黒の深部の上に氷カウンターがないとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。そうしたなら、「マリット・レイジ」という名前で飛行と破壊不能を持つ黒の20/20の伝説のアバター・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗黒の深部:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dark Depths really is a land with no mana ability. It doesn’t tap for colorless mana. (2018-12-07)
  • The last ability of Dark Depths is a state trigger. It won’t trigger again while the ability is on the stack, but if the ability is countered and Dark Depths is still on the battlefield with no ice counters on it, it will trigger again immediately. (2018-12-07)
  • If Dark Depths leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t be able to sacrifice it, so you won’t create Marit Lage. (2018-12-07)