日を浴びるルートワラ {G}

クリーチャー — トカゲ

{1}{G}:ターン終了時まで、日を浴びるルートワラは+2/+2の修整を受ける。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。

マッドネス{0}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。そうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

1/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日を浴びるルートワラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)