死蔵の世話人、死零 {4}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

パワーが1以下のクリーチャーが1体戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれるたび、次の終了ステップの開始時に、死蔵の世話人、死零が依然として戦場にあるなら、あなたはそのカードを戦場に戻してもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死蔵の世話人、死零:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shirei’s ability only triggers if the creature’s power immediately before leaving the battlefield is 1 or less, regardless of its power in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • Shirei’s ability triggers if a creature you own with power 1 or less dies under another player’s control. (2018-12-07)
  • If Shirei leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield after a creature with power 1 or less is put into your graveyard, Shirei is considered a new object. The delayed triggered ability won’t return the creature to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Shirei’s ability can’t return any creatures that died before Shirei entered the battlefield. (2018-12-07)