All Is Dust {7}

Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi

Each player sacrifices all colored permanents they control.

“The emergence of the Eldrazi isn’t necessarily a bad thing, as long as you’ve already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets.”
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for All Is Dust:
  • A land card that produces colored mana, even a land with a basic land type, normally has no color. (2018-12-07)
  • All Is Dust doesn’t destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructible can’t save permanents from All Is Dust. (2013-07-01)
  • A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could). (2010-06-15)
  • Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it’s colorless. (2010-06-15)
  • Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise. (2010-06-15)
  • All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2010-06-15)