Hasta quemar el último cartucho {R}

Instant

Sacrifice any number of creatures. Last-Ditch Effort deals that much damage to any target.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hasta quemar el último cartucho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures are chosen and sacrificed on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • It deals one damage for each creature sacrificed. (2004-10-04)