No Mercy (Urza's Legacy #56)

Sin piedad {2}{B}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature deals damage to you, destroy it.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sin piedad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No Mercy’s ability triggers whenever any creature, including creatures you control, deals damage to you, not only combat damage. (2022-12-08)