Planar Collapse {1}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice Planar Collapse and destroy all creatures. They can’t be regenerated.

With heavy heart, Urza doused one world’s light to rekindle another’s.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Planar Collapse:
  • If this card is not on the battlefield when the ability resolves, then you can’t sacrifice it. However, you still destroy all creatures. (2010-06-15)
  • This ability does not trigger at all if there are not 4 or more creatures on the battlefield. It also checks this at the start of resolution and does nothing if this is not still true. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not optional. (2004-10-04)