Thran Lens {2}

Artifact

All permanents are colorless.

“Every device in the rig is evidence of Thran enlightenment. All mana was the same to them, whether from rock or water, growth or decay. Can you imagine such unity of vision?”
—Urza, journal

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Thran Lens:
  • Does not make the permanents into artifacts. They are simply without color. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not prevent a spell or ability from adding color to permanents after this effect is applied. (2004-10-04)