Quicksilver Amulet {4}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

“Wonderful! You got a lion on your first try. Now put it back.”

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quicksilver Amulet:
  • You don’t pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs. (2011-09-22)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • Any ‘X’ in the creature’s cost is treated as zero. (2004-10-04)