Karmic Guide {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel Spirit

Flying, protection from black

Echo {3}{W}{W} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

When Karmic Guide enters the battlefield, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

2/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Karmic Guide:
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)