Presenza di Multani {G}

Enchantment

Whenever a spell you’ve cast is countered, draw a card.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presenza di Multani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that doesn’t resolve because its targets are illegal isn’t countered, so this ability won’t trigger. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)