弧狀閃電 {2}{R}

巫術

弧狀閃電對一個,兩個,或三個目標生物和/或玩家造成共3點傷害,你可以任意分配。

閃電燒出巨龍的道路。

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弧狀閃電:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Arc Lightning has and how the damage is divided as you cast the spell. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Arc Lightning tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies but no damage is dealt to the illegal targets. If all targets are illegal, Arc Lightning doesn’t resolve. (2014-09-20)