Escribir el ser {2}{U}

Conjuro

Mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Manifiesta una de esas cartas, luego pon la otra en la parte superior o en el fondo de tu biblioteca. (Para manifestar una carta, ponla en el campo de batalla boca abajo como una criatura 2/2. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento por su coste de maná si es una carta de criatura.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Escribir el ser:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)