Reckless Abandon {R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Reckless Abandon, sacrifice a creature.

Reckless Abandon deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

The climax of a warlord’s career is always death.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Reckless Abandon
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)