Slealtà {3}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Treachery enters the battlefield, untap up to five lands.

You control enchanted creature.

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slealtà:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can untap 0 to 5 lands. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose which lands to untap as the triggered ability resolves. They aren’t targeted, and they don’t have to be lands that you control. (2016-06-08)