Iridescent Drake {3}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Iridescent Drake
  • This card used to have errata that kept it from triggering if it wasn’t cast from your hand. This errata has since been removed, so the ability will trigger regardless of where the Drake was before entering the battlefield. (2008-04-01)
  • If you pick an Aura that can’t legally enchant this card, then the enchantment stays in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • You must pick an Aura even if there are only undesirable ones in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)